8 items on my ASOS wishlist

In the midst of revision, I’ve been going back and forth to my ASOS wishlist – probably a form of procrastination that all of you are aware of – and it’s continuously growing which, not going to lie, is not going to be great for my bank account.

* waiting for the day student loan drops in *

Here are 8 items which are currently on my wishlist for the sunny weather we keep having.

 

NaaNaa Mini Cami Satin Dress with Mesh Crop Top

This dress would be so cute on a night out with a pair of black heels or you could dress it down with some trainers and wear it during the day. It also comes with a mesh top underneath which I loveeee; it just adds a bit more to the outfit which might otherwise feel a bit boring.

ASOS PENALTY Pointed High Heels

Omg how cute?? These heels would actually go with the dress above. Pointed heels literally make any outfit smarter than it originally was.

RAID Marina Dusty Pink Mid Block Heeled Sandal

The majority of my wishlists are mainly block heeled sandals, just because they’re so cute. Like you can wear them during the day or on a night out. And imagine these heels with the white dress – how cute for a summer outfit would that be?!

Wyldr Spoken Thoughts Satin Tie Wrap Dress With Frill On Strap

A white summer dress should be on everyone’s wishlist; it is the summer outfit. Also, this dress has little frills on the straps – all about the details…                                        

ALDO Rose Gold Cuff Bracelet

I just like bracelets and I’m looking to add more accessories to my outfits when I can be bothered. I don’t really like statement jewellery, although it may warm up to me one day, so a simple bracelet like this ALDO one really works.

Miss Selfridge Ruffle Front Playsuit

I’m not actually sure I can pull this off. The majority of my clothes are black, white, grey and nude colours so bright red? I don’t know. But I do want to add some more colour into my outfits, just need to step out of my comfort zone!

Fiorelli Anouk Mini Grey Backpack

Awh, this bag is just so simple and cute. It’s a mini backpack, so for a day out, it would be perfect and would probably fit a lot more in it than my current handbag (which is literally the size of a A5 book).

Fashion Union Off Shoulder Shirt

How many bardot tops do I need, I actually can’t stop buying them, they’re so pretty and DEFINITELY give out those summer vibes I crave.

 

Leave a Reply

